fbpx

Alabama Museum of Natural History

Staff Directory

Name Job Title Email
Dr. John Abbott Director, Museum Research & Collections
Affiliated Staff, Alabama Museum of Natural History
jabbott1@ua.edu
Dr. John P. Friel Director, Alabama Museum of Natural History
Program Advisor & Internship Coordinator, Museum Studies Program
Affiliated Staff, Department of Museum Research and Collections
jpfriel@ua.edu
Kendra Abbott Research Outreach Coordinator, Alabama Museum of Natural History
Research Associate of Entomology, Museum Research & Collections
Kendra.Abbott@ua.edu
Valerie Duncan Rental Coordinator, Alabama Museum of Natural History vduncan@ua.edu
Dr. Adiel A. Klompmaker Curator of Paleontology, Museum Research & Collections
Affiliated Staff, Alabama Museum of Natural History
aaklompmaker@ua.edu
Mary Beth Prondzinski Collection Manager, Natural History
Affiliated Staff, Alabama Museum of Natural History
mbprondzinski@ua.edu
Allie Sorlie Education Outreach Coordinator, Alabama Museum of Natural History
Affiliated Staff, Department of Museum Research and Collections
acsorlie@ua.edu